About Us

Staff

Cyfle’s strong unit of skilled and experienced core staff are also pivotal in ensuring a skilled workforce for the fast changing, audio visual industry in Wales.

CAERNARFON OFFICE - 01286 668003 / caernarfon@cyfle.co.uk

Shân Gwenfron Jones
Project Manager
shan@cyfle.co.uk

Catrin Hughes
Project Co-ordinator
catrin@cyfle.co.uk

Ian Wyn Roberts
Finance Manager
ian@cyfle.co.uk

Aaron Wyn Jones
Communications Assistant
aaron@cyfle.co.uk
 

CARDIFF OFFICE - 029 2046 5533 / caerdydd@cyfle.co.uk

Sue Jeffries
Chief Executive
sue@cyfle.co.uk

Non Jones
Personal Assistant
non@cyfle.co.uk

Rhian Iolo Brewster
Communications Manager
rhian@cyfle.co.uk

Nadine Roberts
Head of Training
nadine@cyfle.co.uk

Rhys Miles Thomas
Digital Manager
rhys@cyfle.co.uk

Mali Tudno Jones
Social Media Co-ordinator
mali@cyfle.co.uk

Catrin Elen Rees
Project Co-ordinator
catrinelen@cyfle.co.uk

Gethin Davies
Digital Apprentice
gethin@cyfle.co.uk

mailing-list Join our mailing list Join our mailing list Join our mailing list